For Admission +91 8531088888

Call +91 9894298888 |

E-SPART 2017

E-SPART2017, the national level technical symposium, organized by Department of Computer Science Engineering, Rohini College of Engineering and Technology, Palkulam was held on 21 February, 2017. The Symposium aims to provide a platform for showing the talents & knowledge among the budding engineers to shape the future life style and to be on par with the growing technology.

The event started with the formal Inaugural function at 9.30 a.m. in Opulent Hall. Honourable Chairman Shri K. Neela Marthandan, Distinguished Vice Chairman Dr. Mohan Neela Judith,Venerable Managing Director Dr.Neela Vishu,Respected Principal Prof.Subramania Pillai and all Heads of the Department,Placement Officer presided over the function. The function started with Lamp Lighting a tribute to Goddess mother Saraswathi. Followed by the welcome speech Chief Guest introduction was given by Prof. Sahila Devi, Head, Department of Computer Science, followed by presidential address given by Principal and Chief Guest Mr.Ln. Amalraj Augustine, President Lions Club Coimbatore Wings, Co-Founder and Director Quad Hiring Partner Services. LLP addressed the gathering and said ‘All round development of the students, especially in the field of education, arts and culture . Vote of thanks was given by Second Year Student. Numerous intriguing competitions and events will be organized as part of E-SPART2017.

All technical and non-technical events were conducted. Students from different colleges participated. We have a total count of 500 students registered for different events. All events were completed by 3pm with the winners list. Lunch was provided for all participants, co-coordinators and faculties.

Valedictory function started at 3.30pm with Prof. Subramania Pillai as a guest. Students from different colleges shared their experience about E-SPART2017 followed by Prize Distribution for the winners. The function finally came to an end by thanking the management, the Principal, the HoD, Faculty, Non-teaching staff and the Sponsors.